Our Members

Home Current Page
Click to read about our meetings Click to view our minutes
Click to read our news page Click to contact us

Current membership is as follows:
Chair:Steven Salvini
Vice-Chair:Robert Morrison
Secretary:Gillian Percie
Treasurer:Anila Mirza
Planning Secretary:Kirsty Morgan
Ordinary Member:Graeme Barrie
Ordinary Member:Ellen Glass
Ordinary Member:Angela Wallace
Ordinary Member:Tom Stirling

Copyright © 2018: Broxburn Community Council                 Site Terms & Conditions